Arukh haShulchan Yomi

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Rav Yechiel Michel Epstein, author of the Arukh haShulchan. From the cover of a sefer by R/Dr Aitam Henkin Hy"d vzt"lThe AishDas Society
is proud to be hosting

Arukh haShulchan Yomi!

Covering Orakh Chaim and the parts of Yoreh Deah relevant at home…. The halakhos of daily life from waking up in the morning to going to bed, from kashrus in the kitchen to honoring one’s parents to taharas hamishpachah to aveilus.
With the Arukh haShulchan’s analysis of how the halakhah came to be what it is.

Started Shavuos – May 29th, 2020

Schedule:

Printable PDF: Download a printable calendar here, and a version of the calendar with chazarah one week later, here.

The Arukh haShulchan Yomi is also included on our Luach page. (That Luach also offers halachic times for any location in a novel month-calendar format, as well Daf (Bavli) and Daf Yerushalmi Yomi. The Arukh haShulchan Yomi is provided as a link to a copy of the day’s text.

Install in your calendar program or web service (ICS): Download the calendar file here. Or view as  Google calendar here.

This week’s learning, alone with links to available Video Shiurim:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday Sun, May 1
Monday Mon, May 2
Tuesday Tue, May 3
Wednesday Wed, May 4
Thursday Thu, May 5
Friday Fri, May 6
Saturday Sat, May 7
Sunday Sun, May 8
Monday Mon, May 9
Tuesday Tue, May 10
Wednesday Wed, May 11
Thursday Thu, May 12
Friday Fri, May 13
Saturday Sat, May 14
Sunday Sun, May 15
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ז׳ - תמ״ז:י״ד
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ז׳ - תמ״ז:י״ד

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ז:ז׳ – תמ״ז:י״ד
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ג:ז׳ – תמ״ד:ה׳

Monday Mon, May 16
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ט״ו - תמ״ז:י״ט
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ט״ו - תמ״ז:י״ט

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ז:ט״ו – תמ״ז:י״ט
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ד:ו׳ – תמ״ד:י״ג

Tuesday Tue, May 17
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ך׳ - תמ״ז:כ״ו
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ך׳ - תמ״ז:כ״ו

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ז:ך׳ – תמ״ז:כ״ו
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ד:י״ד – תמ״ה:ה׳

Wednesday Wed, May 18
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:כ״ז - תמ״ז:ל״ב
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:כ״ז - תמ״ז:ל״ב

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ז:כ״ז – תמ״ז:ל״ב
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ה:ו׳ – תמ״ו:ג׳

Thursday Thu, May 19
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ל״ג - תמ״ז:מ׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:ל״ג - תמ״ז:מ׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ז:ל״ג – תמ״ז:מ׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ו:ד׳ – תמ״ו:י״א

Friday Fri, May 20
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:מ״א - תמ״ח:ג׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ז:מ״א - תמ״ח:ג׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ז:מ״א – תמ״ח:ג׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ו:י״ב – תמ״ז:ו׳

Saturday Sat, May 21
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:ד׳ - תמ״ח:י׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:ד׳ - תמ״ח:י׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ח:ד׳ – תמ״ח:י׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ז:ז׳ – תמ״ז:י״ד

Sunday Sun, May 22
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:י״א - תמ״ח:י״ט
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:י״א - תמ״ח:י״ט

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ח:י״א – תמ״ח:י״ט
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ז:ט״ו – תמ״ז:י״ט

Monday Mon, May 23
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:ך׳ - תמ״ח:כ״ו
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:ך׳ - תמ״ח:כ״ו

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ח:ך׳ – תמ״ח:כ״ו
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ז:ך׳ – תמ״ז:כ״ו

Tuesday Tue, May 24
  • YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
    YouTube Shiur (RYGB)
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:כ״ז - ת״ן:א׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח תמ״ח:כ״ז - ת״ן:א׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח תמ״ח:כ״ז – ת״ן:א׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ז:כ״ז – תמ״ז:ל״ב

Wednesday Wed, May 25
  • עהש יומי - או״ח ת״ן:ב׳ - ת״ן:ח׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח ת״ן:ב׳ - ת״ן:ח׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח ת״ן:ב׳ – ת״ן:ח׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ז:ל״ג – תמ״ז:מ׳

Thursday Thu, May 26
  • עהש יומי - או״ח ת״ן:ט׳ - תנ״א:א׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח ת״ן:ט׳ - תנ״א:א׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח ת״ן:ט׳ – תנ״א:א׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ז:מ״א – תמ״ח:ג׳

Friday Fri, May 27
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:ב׳ - תנ״א:ט׳
    עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:ב׳ - תנ״א:ט׳

    עהש יומי: או״ח תנ״א:ב׳ – תנ״א:ט׳
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ח:ד׳ – תמ״ח:י׳

Saturday Sat, May 28
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:י׳ - תנ״א:י״ז
    עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:י׳ - תנ״א:י״ז

    עהש יומי: או״ח תנ״א:י׳ – תנ״א:י״ז
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ח:י״א – תמ״ח:י״ט

Sunday Sun, May 29
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:י״ח - תנ״א:כ״ו
    עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:י״ח - תנ״א:כ״ו

    עהש יומי: או״ח תנ״א:י״ח – תנ״א:כ״ו
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ח:ך׳ – תמ״ח:כ״ו

Monday Mon, May 30
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:כ״ז - תנ״א:ל״ד
    עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:כ״ז - תנ״א:ל״ד

    עהש יומי: או״ח תנ״א:כ״ז – תנ״א:ל״ד
    חזרה: או״ח תמ״ח:כ״ז – ת״ן:א׳

Tuesday Tue, May 31
  • עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:ל״ה - תנ״א:מ״ב
    עהש יומי - או״ח תנ״א:ל״ה - תנ״א:מ״ב

    עהש יומי: או״ח תנ״א:ל״ה – תנ״א:מ״ב
    חזרה: או״ח ת״ן:ב׳ – ת״ן:ח׳

Video Shiurim and Podcast:

See the play list on YouTube. (Like and/or click the bell for alerts when new shiurim are donated to the cause!) Or, select a shiur using the menu in the upper right corner, below.

Or, if you just want audio on the go, try subscribing to the podcast version.